Contact us

With our established overseas companies and key partnerships, Entier is able to operate in over 40 countries worldwide.

Aberdeen

Westhill Office:

CEO: Peter Bruce

Email: peter.bruce@entier-services.com

Remote Sites: Scott Jackson, Managing Director

Email: scott.jackson@entier-services.com

Weddings & Events: Paul Russell, Sales & Events Manager

Email: paul.russell@entier-services.com

Delivered Services/FRESH: Fiona Bruce, Operations & Events Director

Email: fiona.bruce@entier-services.com

Offshore Business Development: Colin Henry, Offshore Business Sales

Email: colin.henry@entier-services.com

Onshore Business Development: Ian Pithie, Onshore Business Sales

Email: ian.pithie@entier-services.com

Education & Fresh Olives: Lesley Officer, HR Director

Email: lesley.officer@entier-services.com

Global HSE: Jim Simpson, HSEQ Director

Email: jim.simpson@entier-services.com

Marketing: Daniel Smith, Marketing Fresh Olive

Email: daniel.smith@entier-services.com

Executive Chef: Alisdair MacSween

Email: alisdair.macsween@entier-services.com

Phone: +44 (0) 1224 356040

Postal Address:

Entier Limited, The Olive House,

Endeavour Drive, Arnhall Business Park,
Westhill, Aberdeenshire,
AB32 6UF

Fresh Cafe, Aberdeen

  • Phone: +44 (0) 1224 742235
  • Email: prime.four@entier-services.com
  • Postal Address:
    Pavilion 3, The Four Court,
    Prime Four Business Park,
    Kingswells, Aberdeen,
    AB15 8PU

Entier, USA

Main contact: Terry Pierce, Operations Manager

Entier, Australia

Main contact: Scott Jackson, MD Remote Sites

Phone: +44 (0) 1224 356048
Email: scott.jackson@entier-services.com

  • Colin Henry, Business Development Director

Phone: +44 (0) 1224 356047
Email: colin.henry@entier-services.com


  • Postal Address:
    Entier Australia Pty Ltd, Level 3
    267 St. Georges Terrace
    Perth, WA 6000

Vacancies

OUR VACANCIES